AREA 2 DEVELOPMENT CONTROL COMMITTEE

HELD ON 4 MAY 2004 (FROM 4.00 PM TO 6.35 PM)

PRESENT: Councillor Smith in the Chair. Councillors Bayliss, Bean, Fawcett, Hoult, Anne Jones, Chris Lewis, Lumsden and Wilson.

Late Arrivals: Councillor Bean at 4.57 pm.

Councillor Wilson at 4.59 pm.

Early Departures: Councillor Lumsden at 6.17 pm.

102/03 - APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE AND NOTIFICATION OF SUBSTITUTES: There were no apologies for absence or notification of substitutes.